JJ China Diner

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with JJ China Diner? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

193+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Anthony

03/12/2024

EXCELLENT FOOD I JUST WISH THERE WAS A WAY TO PAY FOR EXTRA ITEMS LIKE HOT MUSTARD YOU GET ONE TINE TINY CUP WHICH IS NOT ENOUGH.

Tasty food

Cynthia

01/26/2024

Always good food & fast delivery.

Jojo

11/27/2023

As always my family were very satisfied customers 😊

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

11/05/2023

JJ has been a staple part of my life since moving here in 2018. Always fast, always fresh, always delicious, and always two days worth of food!! It’s amazing.. I won’t order from anywhere else.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cynthia

10/24/2023

Very good and fast delivery

David

09/02/2023

JJ’s is my all time favorite place for Chinese/Asian delivery! The food is delicious! The service is faster than Jimmy John’s (and that’s freaky fast), and the portions will feed an army!! Love it!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Private

07/16/2023

JJ China Dinner has also prepared delicious meals with exceptional customer service.p

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ernest

03/15/2023

This my go to Chinese have never been disappointed

Andrew

12/15/2022

Always fast and excellent food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

patricia

12/13/2022

Always fast delivery and great food

Kimberly

12/07/2022

Always the best take-out!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

11/27/2022

Great Chinese food that is always delivered in a timely manner and very tasty and hot

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

11/16/2022

Fastest food in the fast food biz!! Love it! It’s always piping hot and here in a flash!

Dallas

10/14/2022

We have loved JJs ever since they opened!! Once again the food was hot, delicious and speedy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

09/21/2022

Always delicious food!!!! My favorite place for takeout…

Private

08/08/2022

Great Food! Great Folk!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Private

08/04/2022

I tried out JJ's China Diner years ago and became a loyal customer. I came to trust the cleanliness and customer care to continue to remain a loyal customer, during the recent years.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

08/03/2022

I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED HERE ALWAYS GREAT!!

Tasty food

Private

07/23/2022

JJ China Diner has delicious dishes that our family like to order as a treat. The menu is vast so I usually find whatever entire that both comforts me if I am feeling under the weather. At times an entire that is all about indulgence. +Great staff☺️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

JJ China Diner - Kingwood, TX

25639 US HWY 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339 Call us today: (281) 354-4111